Blaneys on COVID-19

Visit our Resource Centre for the latest legal news and insights related to COVID-19.
Stay Informed
August 25, 2014 DOWNLOAD PDF

Best Lawyers® in Canada Released: Eight Blaney McMurtry Lawyers Recognized

Eight Blaney McMurtry lawyers have been voted by their peers for inclusion in Best Lawyers® in Canada 2015. Those lawyers, and the practice areas in which they are recognized, are:

Diane P.L. Brooks (Equipment Finance Law)
Henry J. Chang (Immigration Law)
Dominic T. Clarke (Insurance Law)
Mark G. Lichty (Insurance Law; Product Liability Law)
Robert J. Potts (Aboriginal Law)
Margaret E. Rintoul (Trusts and Estates)
Andrea Rush (Intellectual Property Law; Information Technology Law)
Jack B. Siegel (Workers’ Compensation Law)

Selection to Best Lawyers® is based on a comprehensive, confidential survey of lawyer practitioners across Canada, and lawyers are not permitted to pay a fee to participate or be listed.