July 05, 2018 DOWNLOAD PDF

Congratulations to our OBA & CBA 2018-2019 Section Executive Winners

Congratulations to the following members of the firm who were elected or re-elected to their respective OBA/CBA Section Executive Committees for the 2018-2019 term:

  • Suzanne Bailey – CPD Liaison, Citizenship and Immigration Section Executive
  • Lou Brzezinski – Member at Large, Insolvency Section Executive (CBA)
  • Talia Gordner – Secretary, Environmental Section Executive
  • Russell Hatch – Member at Large, Insurance Section Executive
  • Maria Kotsopoulos – Member at Large, Labour & Employment Executive
  • Lea Nebel – Secretary, Construction & Infrastructure Section Executive
  • John Polyzogopoulos – Vice Chair, Civil Litigation Section Executive
  • Avi Sharabi – Vice Chair, Privacy and Access to Information Executive
  • Mirilyn Sharp - Chair, Class Actions Section, Executive Committee
  • David Ullmann – Secretary, National Insolvency Section Executive (CBA)
  • Aly Virani – CPD Liaison, Young Lawyers Division Executive