August 21, 2019 DOWNLOAD PDF

Blaney McMurtry Lawyers Recognized by Best Lawyers® in Canada, 2020

Blaney McMurtry lawyers have once again been voted by their peers for inclusion in Best Lawyers® in Canada 2020. Those lawyers, and the practice areas in which they are recognized, are:

Andrea Rush (Information Technology Law; Intellectual Property Law)
Brett J. Tkatch (Real Estate Law)
Bruno P. Soucy (FinTech Practice; Information Technology Law)
David C. N. Ma (FinTech Practice; Technology Law; Information Technology Law)
Dennis J. Tobin (Commercial Leasing Law, Real Estate Law)
Diane P. L. Brooks (Banking and Finance Law; Equipment Finance Law)
Dominic T. Clarke (Insurance Law)
Ian S. Epstein (Insurance Law)
Jack B. Siegel (Workers’ Compensation Law)
Larry P. Reimer (Insurance Law)
Maria Scarfo (Personal Injury Litigation)
Margaret E. Rintoul (Trusts and Estates)
Patrick J. Cummins (Cannabis Law)
Peter F. Kappel (Intellectual Property Law)
Robert J. Potts (Aboriginal Law)
Roderick S. W. Winsor (Class Action Litigation, Insurance Law)
Shawn Wolfson (Real Estate Law)
Stephen R. Moore (Insurance Law)
Steven P. Jeffery (Real Estate Law)
Sundeep Sandhu (Corporate Law)
Timothy Alexander (Insurance Law)

Selection to Best Lawyers® is based on a comprehensive, confidential survey of lawyer practitioners across Canada, and lawyers are not permitted to pay a fee to participate or be listed.